Business, Education, Events, Police/Fire

Baltimore County Police Department graduates its 155th recruit class

TOWSON, MD—The Baltimore County Police Department’s 155th Recruit Class graduated on Thursday. The ceremony was held at the Maryland State Fairgrounds inside the 4H Building located at 2200 York Road (21093).

Baltimore County Police Chief Melissa R. Hyatt addressed the graduating class. Chief Hyatt was joined by Sheriff R. Jay Fisher of the Baltimore County Sheriff’s Office and Acting Chief Joseph Zurolo of the Elkton Police Department and presented the diplomas.

The Honorable Julie Ensor, Clerk of the Circuit Court, administered the Oath of Office. Lieutenant Anthony DiCara presided over the invocation and benediction.

Due to the need for social distancing during COVID-19, attendance at the graduation ceremony was limited.

The following is a list of the recruits and their assignments.

Precinct 1 Wilkens

Officer Gregory Lewis
Officer Aaron Donato
Officer Ryan Brenneman
Officer Sharonda Burston
Officer Andrew Agard
Officer Tabitha Alvarez

Precinct 2 Woodlawn

Officer Daniel Creter

Precinct 3 Franklin

Officer David Pirrung

Precinct 4 Pikesville

Officer Tyler Moore
Officer Juan Canaan
Officer Harrison Walsh
Officer Lennard Johnson, II
Officer Justin Edwards
Officer Natalie Kane
Officer Trevor Echols
Officer Holden Fong

Precinct 6 Towson

Officer Stephanie Almodovar
Officer Autumn Willerup
Officer Timothy Sturgis
Officer Deonte Parnell, Jr.
Officer Amanda Mace

Precinct 8 Parkville


Officer Angelo Luis
Officer Alexander Potts
Officer Courtney Vance
Officer Lindsey Beyer
Officer Douglas Schultz

Precinct 9 White Marsh

Officer Kyle Hall
Officer Wanda Sidney
Officer Christopher Kennedy
Officer Johnathan Marron
Officer Denise Robertson

Precinct 11 Essex

Officer Scott Bachman, Jr.
Officer Laura O’Neill
Officer Joshua Carter

Precinct 12 Dundalk

Officer Kevin Geiger
Officer Grant Stefanowicz
Officer Megan Foy
Officer Matthew Pizza
Officer Charles Brown, III
Officer Cameron Lake

Baltimore County Sheriff’s Department

Deputy Justin Keener
Deputy Taylor Sidor

Elkton Police Department

Officer Ulysses Demond
Officer Raymond Petit-Clair

Facebook Comments


CBD Supply Maryland
Chris Montcalmo Live
Baltimore County Breaking News