Events, Politics

Baltimore County Inaugural Ceremonies to be held Dec. 3

Baltimore County Inaugural Ceremonies 2018The Baltimore County Government Inaugural Ceremonies will be held at 10 a.m. on Monday, December 3, 2018.

The event will be held at SECU Arena at Towson University.

The following elected officials will be sworn into office:

County Executive
John A. Olszewski, Jr.

County Council
Tom Quirk, Izzy Patoka, A. Wade Kach, Julian E. Jones, Jr., David Marks, Cathy Bevins, Todd Crandell

Judges of the Circuit Court
Carey Deeley, Michael Finifter, Ruth Jakubowski, Dennis Robinson

Clerk of the Circuit Court
Julie Ensor

Register of Wills
Grace G. Connolly

Judges of the Orphans Court
William R. Evans, Juliet G. Fisher, Arthur M. Frank

R. Jay Fisher

Visit the event page on Facebook here for more information.

Please follow and like us: