Perry Hall High, Eastern Tech educators named ‘Teacher of the Year’ finalists

TOWSON, MD. – Five Baltimore County Public Schools educators have been named finalists for the school system’s annual Teacher of the Year award for 2017 – 2018. The finalists are: Rebecca M. Eig, a Grade 2 teacher at Owings Mills Elementary School David J. Kreller, coordinator of the school-to-career transition program at Pikesville High School Megan N. Stewart, a Grade […]