Five Baltimore County police officers presented with Medal of Commendation, Award Certificate

Do you value local journalism? Support NottinghamMD.com today.

TOWSON, MD—A handful of Baltimore County police officers received a very special honor in Towson this weekend.

On Friday, five members of the Baltimore County Police Department were presented with a Medal of Commendation and an Award Certificate from the Maryland Society Sons of the American Revolution’s Nicholas Ruxton Moore Chapter.

Each officer received the commendation medal for their selfless and heroic actions on June 4, 2022, when they responded to a disturbance call.

The MDSSAR’s board members presented each of the following officers with an engraved Commendation Medal and Award Certificate during roll call at the Towson Precinct on Friday evening:

Officer D. Kralick
Officer A. Hay
Officer C. Klapka
Officer N. Mabry
Officer S. Johnson

Photo via Baltimore County Police Department


Please follow and like us: