Judge Dennis M. Robinson Jr. named Baltimore County administrative judge

ANNAPOLIS, MD—Supreme Court of Maryland Chief Justice Matthew J. Fader has named Judge Dennis M. Robinson, Jr. as county administrative judge for the Circuit Court for Baltimore County. The designation for Judge Robinson is effective July 25, 2023, upon the retirement of Chief, Circuit, and County Administrative Judge Ruth Anne Jakubowski, Third Judicial Circuit. “I congratulate Judge Jakubowski on her […]