2019 BCPS Teacher of the Year nominees announced for Eastern Zone

Baltimore County Public Schools on Monday announced the nominees for the 2019 “Eastern Zone” Teacher of the Year award. Here are this year’s nominees, listed in alphabetical order by school. Stephanie Lawson, Battle Grove Elementary Terry Flynn, Battle Monument Cindy Laue, Bear Creek Elementary Stacey Steinberg, Berkshire Elementary Diane Pfeifer, Chapel Hill Elementary Carrie Sprucebank, Charlesmont Elementary Irene Check, Chase […]