12 BCPS students named National Merit semifinalists

TOWSON, MD—Twelve Baltimore County Public Schools students have been named semifinalists in the 69th annual National Merit Scholarship Program coordinated by the National Merit Scholarship Corp. The honored students are: Dulaney High School Mingni L. Dong Akash E. Paranilam Eastern Technical High School Nathan D. Brojan Cadence J. Scott George Washington Carver Center for Arts and Technology Chiara C. Adjoh-Davoh […]