Eastern Tech student, adviser honored at national conference for Future Business Leaders

Eastern Tech HSFuture Business Leaders of America student Marjorie Antonio, from Eastern Technical High School, was identified as Maryland’s Who’s Who in FBLA, and ...  read more

HomeSale Mortgage
Spike Consulting

Essex voting location changed due to power failure

vote-buttonThe polling location at Essex Co-Op, 1000 Franklin Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21221 is without power.

There is no estimated time for power restoration.

The ...  read more

Rising BCPS seniors invited to participate in summer college boot camps

FAFSA College Student Financial AidTOWSON, MD – This summer, BCPS rising seniors (students who will enter Grade 12 in the 2018-2019 school year) are invited to participate in free regional ...  read more

Eastern Tech students named overall high school winners at State MESA Challenge

MD MESA LogoTowson, MD – The state of Maryland’s MESA Challenge proved to be yet another opportunity for Baltimore County Public Schools students to demonstrate ...  read more