Officer Fuller receives Outstanding Performance Award from 7th Adventist Church

Officer Fuller AwardOfficer G. Fuller was recently awarded for his overall outstanding performance of duties by the 7th Adventist Church in Rosedale.


Pastor Josue Feliciano presented ...  read more

Sierra Pacific Mortgage
Spike Consulting

Perry Hall Elementary student honored by AAA as outstanding school safety

Mid Atlantic Foundation for Safety and Education AwardsPIKESVILLE, MD – The Mid-Atlantic Foundation for Safety and Education awarded three BCPS elementary school students with 2017-18 Outstanding AAA School ...  read more

Perry Hall High, Eastern Tech teachers named Teacher of the Year finalists

Lipinski Burton-RegulskiThe Baltimore County Public Schools Teacher of the Year committee this week announced the six finalists for this year’s honor, and two local teachers ...  read more

Perry Hall High School teacher advisor to be honored for achievements in Model United Nations Program

TU BCPS Model United NationsTwo Eastern Tech students and a teacher advisor from Perry Hall High School will be honored for their achievements in the Baltimore County Public Schools ...  read more

Leader of BCPS Education Foundation named an Influential Marylander

Deborah PhelpsDeborah S. Phelps, executive director of The Education Foundation of Baltimore County Public Schools, Inc....  read more